New Products


Peganum Harmala 10g
Peganum Harmala 10g
Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2019


Price: 79,00kr
Add to Cart
Kanna 100x Extract 5g
Kanna 100x Extract 5g
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2019


Price: 295,00kr
Add to Cart
Skullcap 50g
Skullcap 50g
Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2018


Price: 149,00kr
Add to Cart
Kola nut 50g
Kola nut 50g
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018


Price: 129,00kr
Add to Cart
Blue Lotus - 50x Extrakt 3.5g
Blue Lotus - 50x Extrakt 3.5g
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018


Price: 195,00kr
Add to Cart
Tongkat Ali (shredded) 50g
Tongkat Ali (shredded) 50g
Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2018


Price: 175,00kr
Add to Cart
Lejonöra (leonotis leonurus) 20g
Lejonöra (leonotis leonurus) 20g
Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2018


Price: 199,00kr
Add to Cart
Hawaiian Baby Woodrose - Madagaskar 10 seeds
Hawaiian Baby Woodrose - Madagaskar 10 seeds
Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2018


Price: 95,00kr
Add to Cart
Amanita Muscaria 25x Extract 3.5g
Amanita Muscaria 25x Extract 3.5g
Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2018


Price: 245,00kr
Add to Cart
Kanna 25x Extract 3.5g
Kanna 25x Extract 3.5g
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018


Price: 295,00kr
Add to Cart

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Show mobile view
Comodo Secure
Product NameQuantity
  • Your shopping cart is empty
0,00kr
Languages
Currencies